Contact
fairmount center for the arts spring fascade; contact us

Contact us!

Have a question? We’d love to help you find the right art, dance, fitness, music, or theatre offering that’s right for you! Contact the Fairmount Center for the Arts at 440-338-3171 or email one of our staff members below.

Office Hours:

Monday- Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am- 2:00pm

Hours vary during session breaks. Closed for spring break, Labor Day, Thanksgiving break, and Christmas/New Year’s holidays.

View our current offerings and register for classes on our new registration platform.

Contact Our Team

Elizabeth Bolander, Executive Director- execdir@fairmountcenter.org

Sydney Kreuzmann, Program Director- prodir@fairmountcenter.org

Jamie Davis, Director of Operations (General Information)- info@fairmountcenter.org

Sabrina Lindhout, Marketing Associate- program@fairmountcenter.org

Brigitte Fiorille, Art Director & Gallery Coordinator- art@fairmountcenter.org

Andrea Belser McCormick, Dance Director- dance@fairmountcenter.org

Abigail Johnson, Music Director- abigail@fairmountcenter.org

Darlene Kelbach, Outreach Director- outreach@fairmountcenter.org

Pam Lange, Finance Manager- finance@fairmountcenter.org


Keep up to Date